

## Demo Day (9<sup>th</sup> of April 2025)

The venue: CSB-G009 (Group 1 and 3), CSB-G010 (Group 2 and 4). Time: 10:00 – 12:00 (for Group 1 and 2), and 13:00 – 15:00 (Group 3 and 4).

You will be set up at your own station or table, and staff will move around the room visiting each project. These visits will be informal but professional, giving you the chance to present your work, explain your ideas, and respond to questions.

This is an open session, so don't expect visits only from your supervisor and second marker. Feel free to participate – get involved <sup>(9)</sup>.

You are strongly encouraged to speak with your supervisor in advance to clarify what you should prepare and showcase on the day. This may vary depending on your project's nature and stage of completion, so it's important to align expectations.

Group 1 (10:00 – 12:00 @ CSB-G009)	Group 2 (10:00 – 12:00 @ CSB-G010)
Emanuel Wisniewski	Paulius zabinskas
Ayodeji Ali	Gary Healy
Marijus Bandziulis	Samuel Devine
Maxwell Maia	Dawid Szczesny
Bill Dowling	Evan Murphy
Eanna O Curraoin	Albin Binu
Andrew Hayes	Ryan Davis
Cathal Lawlor	Timonas Samoska
Charlie Quinlan	Aaron Flynn
Brian Moyles	Jack Lennox
Alasdair Ball	Daniel Liu
Michael Mc Curtin	Sean O Connor
Aaleen Khalid	Tomasz Gruca
Muzna Usman	Sophie Spellissy
<b>Group 3 (13:00 – 15:00 @ CSB-G009)</b>	<b>Group 4 (13:00 – 15:00 @ CSB-G010)</b>
Éidhne Kennedy Stephen Roe Stephen O Connor Conor Mc Namara Owen Guillot John Stewart Michael Gill Deniss Suharevskis Conor Horgan Gavin Skehan Fionn Mc Ardle Alexis Shaju Ross Davis Conor Mc Carthy	Liam Quilter Szymon Kozak Gabija Kazimieraityte Liam Caffrey Liam Holland Adam Mc Padden Cian Elberse Liam Liddane Dillon Mark Mc Auley Finn Culleton James Madden Conor Fleming Daniel Collins